Vision Metering

7 Ross Cannon Street
York, SC 29745

(803) 628-0035
info@visionmetering.com


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

EXECUTIVES


Randy Austin
President
randy@visionmetering.com

mug_debbie-ruth
Debbie Ruth

Executive Vice President
debbie@visionmetering.com

SALES

mug_bill-sellars
Bill Sellars
Sales
bill@visionmetering.com

[pic not finished yet]

Bree Eason
Sales
bree@visionmetering.com

mug_maria-jimenezmontiel
Maria Jimenez-Montiel
Inside Sales Support
maria@visionmetering.com

OFFICE

mug_emily-howell
Emily Howell
Vice President of Finance
emily@visionmetering.com


Candy Jonas
HR, Shipping and Receiving
candy@visionmetering.com


mug_jessica-hinson
Jessica Hinson
Administrative Assistant
jessica@visionmetering.com

OPERATIONS

mug_tom-neebling
Tom Neebling
VP Vision Meter Operations
tom@visionmetering.com


Avyd Baldwin
Electric & Gas Production Manager
avyd@visionmetering.com

mug_john-wilson
John Wilson
IT Manager / DB Admin / Head Programmer/
Physicist / Troubleshooter / Jedi / Wizard /
Hacker (white hat)

john@visionmetering.com